LIVE WEBINAR

With Career and Personal Growth Coach, Writer and "Brave Up" Expert Kathy Caprino

How to Unlock Your Most Thrilling Life and Livelihood!

Ready for more passion, power and purpose (and success!) in both your professional AND personal life? During this FREE webinar, I'll share with you what I've found to be the most critical, life-changing info and strategies that will help you:

  • The 8 most damaging ways people let themselves down every day (More than 182,000 people read my article on this during February alone!)


  • How to determine clearly what ISN’T working in your life, career and relationships, and exactly why you’ve been stuck 


  • How to get on the brave path to transformation and figure out what you DO want as quickly as possible, without costly setbacks and missteps


  • The 5 critical steps to radically improving your life and work, so it aligns with who you really are, at the deepest level 


  • How to finally say “YES” to a happier, more successful life experience 


In this free training, I’ll be sharing not only powerful career growth steps, but also life-changing personal, emotional and spiritual growth strategies I've learned throughout my 34 years in professional life, as a corporate VP, a Marriage and Family Therapist, Career and Personal Growth Coach, Leadership Developer, Forbes Contributor, TEDx speaker and more!

REGISTER TODAY! 

Save The Date And Register

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
March
2

Thursday

March 2, 2017

7pm EST

  • 4pm Pacific
  • 6pm Central
  • 7pm Eastern

Only 500 seats are available for the LIVE call, so sign up today and bring your questions - I'll be happy to answer them. (For those who can't attend live, the call will be recorded.)

Kathy Caprino, M.A. is an internationally-recognized career success coach, writer, author, trainer, and speaker dedicated to the advancement of women in business. She is the Founder & President of Ellia Communications, Inc. and the founder of The Amazing Career Project - an online training course helping women build successful, passion-filled lives and careers of significance. See her full bio here.

JOIN KATHY LIVE!

How to Unlock Your Most Thrilling Life and Livelihood!